Sussex Snow Committee 18/10

From left to right: Dylan Ruggier (President), Remel Crichlow (Club Secretary), Emily Hume (Social Secretary), Ollie Alder (Vice-President), Hamish Dundas (Board Captain), Luke Verrall (Ski Captain), Tamara Parker (Media Secretary).

We use cookies from third party services to offer you a better experience. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking Privacy Preferences